Kickstart

Firstly, Ice like Fire isn’t something expressive that came out of me. It is the sequel of my fav book, the Snow like Ashes series by Sara Raasch (I recommend to those who love a Mortal Instrument-kinda read. I tell you, it’s a 10/10!).

Enough with my reading enthusiasm.

This page is more or less, a medium of virtual escape to me. It’s already towards the end of June and having the idea of SPM is so near is really scary. In fact, even writing this page now could be seen as a form of abusement of time management but oh well…

Hey, the name’s Alya and I welcome you to the (mis)adventures of me coping with life! xx

Leave a Reply

